SEDI REGIONALI

Giseg

SEDI REGIONALI

ABRUZZO

Annarita Frullini
annarita.frullini@tin.it

BASILICATA

Titti Laurentaci
lautitti@gmail.com

CALABRIA

Antonella Accoti
antonellaaccoti@alice.it

CAMPANIA

Tiziana Ciarambino
tiziana.ciarambino@gmail.com

EMILIA

Cristina Tarabbia
trcst@unife.it

ROMAGNA

Lorely Bianconi
dotbianconi@libero.it

LAZIO

Sabrina Santaniello
sabrasant@gmail.com

LIGURIA

Antonella Serafini
antonella.serafini123@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

Franca Di Nuovo
fdinuovo@asst-rhodense.it

MARCHE

Maria Antonietta Lupi
mariantoniettalupi@yahoo.it

MOLISE

PIEMONTE

Tiziana Vavalà
tvavala@hotmail.it

PUGLIA

Rosanna Mallamaci
rosanna.mallamaci@uniba.it

TOSCANA

Cinzia Fatini
cinzia.fatini@unifi.it

UMBRIA

Maria Cristina Latella
latellamariacristina@libero.it

VENETO

Ombretta Viapiana
ombretta.viapiana@univr.it

SICILIA

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Compila il nostro modulo contatti

Ti ricontatteremo il prima possibile.